180523OnlineRS

UPCOMING ROCK STOPS

Jun
20
Pearl Street Brewery: Jimmy´s North Star
5:30p - 7:05pm Grab a gyro that Puck is always raving about
Jun
21
Exit Realty Prairie Du Chien
5:30p - 7:05pm 328 South Marquette Road
Jun
22
The Sweet Shop
5p - 6:35pm Caledonia Street - North La Crosse
Jun
23
John Cina 7
2p - 3:35pm Genoa Ball Field for the Annual Pumpkin Ball Tourney
Jun
24
The Vault - Rockland
12p - 1:35pm Chicken & Pizza? Hellz Yeah!

June 2018
Event times are in their local time zone
Date/Time EventCategory
Friday, June 01, 2018 6pm - 7:35pm
Download
6p The Vault - Rockland1st Rock Stop of the year!
The Vault - Rockland
ROCK STOPS
Saturday, June 02, 2018 12pm - 1:35pm
Download
12p The Vault - RocklandAt The Vault AGAIN for day 2!
ROCK STOPS
Sunday, June 03, 2018 3pm - 4:35pm
Download
3p Gassers Pub and Grill - ViroquaGrab a Homemade Pizza!
 
ROCK STOPS
Monday, June 04, 2018
Download
Summer Shandy Online Rock StopListen to Brian & Jean for today´s 95 minute window to register online
ROCK STOPS
Tuesday, June 05, 2018 6pm - 7:35pm
Download
6p Features - Holmen$95.70 in BONUS CASH!
Features - Holmen
ROCK STOPS
Wednesday, June 06, 2018 5:30pm - 7:05pm
Download
5:30p Pearl Street Brewery at the Onalaska American LegionWith The Pearl Street Bewerey
ROCK STOPS
Thursday, June 07, 2018 11:30am - 1:05pm
Download
11:30a RIVERSIDE PARKDRIVE-THRU ROCK STOP
ROCK STOPS
Friday, June 08, 2018 4:30pm - 6:05pm
Download
4:30p La Crosse Area Harley DavidsonOak Forrest Drive Onalaska
ROCK STOPS
Saturday, June 09, 2018 10am - 11:35am
Download
10a Fire and Iron - ButterfestSign up before the Butterfest Poker Run
ROCK STOPS
Sunday, June 10, 2018 1:30pm - 3:05pm
Download
1:30p Shep´s Riverside Bar & GrillRoad Trip to The "Port of Lansing" 
ROCK STOPS
Monday, June 11, 2018 11:30am - 1:05pm
Download
11:30a Summer Shandy Online Rock StopTablet, Phone, Laptop, No Problem
ROCK STOPS
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 6pm - 7:35pm
Download
6p Features - Holmen$95.70 in BONUS CASH!
 
ROCK STOPS
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:30pm - 7:05pm
Download
5:30p Pearl Street Brewery at Genzie´s Game Day PubSt. Andrew Street, La Crosse.
ROCK STOPS
Thursday, June 14, 2018 11:30am - 1:05pm
Download
11:30a Riverside ParkJoin us in the park for lunch!
ROCK STOPS
Friday, June 15, 2018 5:30pm - 7:05pm
Download
5:30p Artic Springs Supper ClubCounty T in Galesville
ROCK STOPS
Saturday, June 16, 2018 5pm - 6:35pm
Download
5p Music Fights Back - Prairie Du Chienin St Feriole Island at the Rendezvous.
ROCK STOPS
Sunday, June 17, 2018 12pm - 1:35pm
Download
12p The Vault - RocklandMmmm...Charcoal Chicken
ROCK STOPS
Monday, June 18, 2018 8:30am - 10:05am
Download
8:30a Summer Shandy Online Rock StopYup.  Online.
ROCK STOPS
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 6pm - 7:35pm
Download
6p Features - HolmenBONUS CASH IS $191.40
ROCK STOPS
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 5:30pm - 7:05pm
Download
5:30p Pearl Street Brewery: Jimmy´s North StarGrab a gyro that Puck is always raving about
ROCK STOPS
Thursday, June 21, 2018 5:30pm - 7:05pm
Download
5:30p Exit Realty Prairie Du Chien328 South Marquette Road
ROCK STOPS
Friday, June 22, 2018 5pm - 6:35pm
Download
5p The Sweet ShopCaledonia Street - North La Crosse
ROCK STOPS
Saturday, June 23, 2018 2pm - 3:35pm
Download
2p John Cina 7Genoa Ball Field for the Annual Pumpkin Ball Tourney
ROCK STOPS
Sunday, June 24, 2018 12pm - 1:35pm
Download
12p The Vault - RocklandChicken & Pizza? Hellz Yeah!
ROCK STOPS
Monday, June 25, 2018 5pm - 6:35pm
Download
5p Summer Shandy Online Rock Stop Drink Leinenkugel Sumer Shandy, it´s delicious!
ROCK STOPS
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 6pm - 7:35pm
Download
6p Features - HolmenBONUS CASH is $ ???
ROCK STOPS
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 5:30pm - 7:05pm
Download
5:30p Pearl Street Brewery: Eagles NestGrab a PSB at The Eagles Nest Campbell Road LaX
ROCK STOPS
Thursday, June 28, 2018 6pm - 7:35pm
Download
6p The Vault - RocklandPizza...it´s what´s for dinner.
ROCK STOPS
Friday, June 29, 2018 5:30pm - 7:05pm
Download
5:30p Artic Springs Supper ClubCounty T in Galesville for a Fish Fry & an Old Fashioned!
ROCK STOPS
Saturday, June 30, 2018 5pm - 6:35pm
Download
5p Fire & Iron: Sparta Fire Station202 Oak St. Sparta: Help kids who have suffered from burns attend summer camp.   
ROCK STOPS
Legend
ROCK STOPS